top of page

Our Debut CD - "Break Free"

12 months, 12 tracks - our debut CD is a compilation of the first 12 tracks we've produced together since forming in December 2020.  Track listing includes; A Million Dreams; Only You; Lovely Day; I Want to Break Free; Fireworks (and all tracks found on our YouTube channel).  The CD is available for both UK delivery (£10.00 plus p&p) and Download (£4.99)


Please email for a unique payment link if you'd like delivery outside the UK.   

Physical CD


Buy CD £10.00 

(UK p&p £2.00)  

Download Album £4.95 

Screenshot 2021-12-03 at 21.41.01.png
Screenshot 2021-12-03 at 21.41.01.png
bottom of page